NAV

About the Registrar’s Office

Contact Us!

 

Hours of Operation (all times Mountain Standard):

Fall/Spring:
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Summer:
9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday


In Person:


100 Centennial Hall


By Phone:

Main Office (970) 491-4860
Enrollment & Academic Records (970) 491-4860
Academic & Classroom Scheduling (970) 491-1095
Degree Certification & Transfer Evaluation (970) 491-4860
Military & Veteran’s Benefits (970) 491-6340

 


By Email:

Main Office Registrarsoffice@colostate.edu 
Enrollment & Academic Records Registrarsoffice@colostate.edu
Academic & Classroom Scheduling Roomscheduling@colostate.edu
Degree Certification Degreeoffice@colostate.edu
Diploma Inquiries Diplomaoffice@colostate.edu
Transfer Evaluation Transferoffice@colostate.edu
Military & Veteran’s Benefits GI_bill@colostate.edu
International Transfer Evaluation International_evaluation@colostate.edu
RAMweb Ramweb@colostate.edu
ARIESweb Ariesweb@colostate.edu


By Mail/Fax:


Registrar’s Office
Colorado State University
1063 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1063
Fax: (970) 491-2283